January 28, 2022

County Board of Commissioners

Macomb County, Michigan(* = candidate answered RCNMC questionnaire; I = incumbent)

Click Here for a Map of Macomb County Board of Commissioners Districts

District 1
(part of Warren) 

District 2
(part of Warren) 

  • Michael Wiecek

District 3
(Eastpointe, part of St. Clair Shores, part of Warren)

  • Randell Shafer
  • Brad Templeman

District 4
(part of Sterling Heights) 

  • Ronald Albers
  • Stefano Militello

District 5
(part of Sterling Heights) 

District 6
(part of Shelby Township) 

District 7
(Armada, Armada Township, Bruce Township, part of Memphis, Ray Township, Richmond, Richmond Township, Romeo, part of Shelby Township, Washington Township)

  • Don Brown (I)
  • Onorio Moscone

District 8
(Chesterfield Township, Lenox Township, New Baltimore, New Haven)

District 9
(part of Clinton Township, part of Macomb Township, Mt. Clemens)

District 10
(Harrison Township, part of St. Clair Shores) 

District 11
(Fraser, Roseville) 

  • Sharon Stockel

District 12
(part of Clinton Township) 

  • James Perna

District 13
(part of Macomb Township)