April 26, 2018

Jaime Greene Elected New RCNMC Treasurer

Jaime GreeneRichmond City Council member Jaime Greene has been elected the new Treasurer of the Republican Committee of Northern Macomb County (RCNMC).

Greene was elected unanimously by the RCNMC Executive Committee to fill the post after former Treasurer Eric Ventimiglia resigned.

“Jaime is a fantastic selection to fill this critical role,”  said RCNMC Chairman Rob Montilla.  “She has been a great supporter of the RCNMC and is a staunch champion of Conservative values.  She will be a valuable leader in pushing for Republican victory in 2012 in North Macomb.”

“Thank you to Eric for his service. I am very grateful for the opportunity to serve and believe my honesty and integrity will be a good fit for the Treasurer position,” Greene said.  “It is also my desire to be a helpful addition to the Executive Committee offering a different local perspective. I can’t wait to get started!”

Greene will assume the Treasurer post effective January 1, 2012 and will hold the role until the next RCNMC election in the 1st quarter of 2013.


Monthly Meetings at Hamlin Pub are now Fundraisers

The RCNMC general committee monthly meetings at the Hamlin Pub are now fundraisers for the organization.  The RCNMC will receive a portion of the total bills (excluding tax and gratuity) purchased by meeting participants.  All you have to do is order from the menu or beverage list and pay as normal.   Hamlin Pub will take care of the rest.

On meetings nights, we’ll start a social hour at 6 p.m. with a call-to-order for the meeting at 7 p.m. The Hamlin Pub is located at 48929 Hayes Rd. in Shelby Twp (SW corner of 22 Mile Rd. and Hayes).

All proceeds from this fundraising effort will go toward helping local Republican candidates in the northern Macomb area during the 2012 election season.

New Officers Elected for 2011-2012

Congratulations to the new RCNMC officers elected for the 2011-2012 term.


From left to right:  Vice-Chairman David Joseph (Chesterfield Twp.), Treasurer Eric Ventimiglia (Bruce Twp.), Chairman Rob Montilla (Macomb Twp.), Membership Chair Silla Tomasi (Shelby Twp.) and Secretary Pam Hornberger (Chesterfield Twp.).