January 18, 2022

State Legislature

State of  Michigan(* = candidate answered RCNMC questionnaire)

Click Here for a Map of Macomb County State Representative Districts

Representative in State Legislature

18th District
(Eastpointe, St. Clair Shores)

  • Candice Rusie

22nd District
(Roseville, part of Warren) 

24th District
(part of Clinton Township, Harrison Township, part of Macomb Township)

  • Anthony Forlini

25th District
(eastern Sterling Heights, part of Warren) 

28th District
(Center Line, part of Warren) 

  • Steven Klusek

30th District
(part of Shelby Township, western Sterling Heights)

  • Jeff Farrington
  • Michael Shallal

31st District
(part of Clinton Township, Fraser, Mt. Clemens) 

32nd District
(Chesterfield Township, New Baltimore)

33rd District
(Armada, Armada Township, Lenox Township, part of Macomb Township, part of Memphis, New Haven, Ray Township, Richmond, Richmond Township)

  • Ken Goike

36th District
(Bruce Township, Romeo, part of Shelby Township, Washington Township)

  • Pete Lund
  • Tadd Siglow