October 27, 2020

Archives for January 2011

New Officers Elected for 2011-2012

Congratulations to the new RCNMC officers elected for the 2011-2012 term.


From left to right:  Vice-Chairman David Joseph (Chesterfield Twp.), Treasurer Eric Ventimiglia (Bruce Twp.), Chairman Rob Montilla (Macomb Twp.), Membership Chair Silla Tomasi (Shelby Twp.) and Secretary Pam Hornberger (Chesterfield Twp.).

January 2011 Newsletter

The RCNMC newsletter for January 2011.  In this edition:

  • Townships will be the focus of the 2012 election
  • Your Involvement Results in Good Government
  • Kathy Vosburg is the first GOP chair of the county commissioners
  • An overview of township government

Click here to view the RCNMC Newsletter January 2011